Robert B. Patterson, MD

Providence Surgical Care Group

As we enter our 43rd year, the New England Society for Vascular Surgery - the oldest regional vascular society in North America - has much to be proud of and even more to look forward to.

The New England Society for Vascular Surgery – the first regional vascular society in the country – covers Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut and parts of New York (founded in 1973).

Annual Meeting

As New England’s social and commercial “hub,” Boston is a vibrant, thriving city known for its world-class medical and educational institutions, cultural facilities, and historical landmarks. We hope you will join us next year for the 44th Annual Meeting to be held September 8-10, 2017 at the Sheraton Boston Hotel.

President's Message